Contact Us

Note about e-mail addresses: as a spam-prevention measure the addresses below have been obscured: please replace the # symbol with an @ symbol.

Position Name Email (see NOTE)
Secretary Suzanne Robinson
Caving Secretary Andy Morgan
Membership Secretary
Ivan Young
Mike O'Driscoll
Chairman and Hut Warden Pete Dowswell
Recorder Alan Jeffreys
Tackle Master Andy Peggie